Get Your Free Internet Marketing Book Sampler: SmartWoman Parties with Joe Vitale!

NOTE: For those of you with limited time and no desire for the back story, you can go straight to the sign up page by clicking here: Your Internet Cash Machine Book Sampler

Don’t be in such a hurry that you cheat yourself out of the free bonuses info though–read below! It won’t take long and it will be worth it! 🙂

For those of you with a minute or two on your hands:

Even though he’s a mega-star of metaphysics now, Joe Vitale, one of the stars of The Secretis one of my original marketing gurus from way back. He’s a really interesting guy and I got to go to his birthday party late last year. The picture above captured the moment (that’s me in the middle!)

He and Jillian Coleman Wheeler co-authored a book about using the internet to build a business, called Your Internet Cash Machine: The Insiders Guide to Making Big Money, Fast!

I worked with Jillian on the book release and can say unequivocally that it is full of great stuff–very practical and relevant, not empty hype and pushy tactics. And, it’s usable on several different business models.

During the book launch marketing process, I helped Jillian create a sampler taken directly from Your Internet Cash Machine and have convinced her to let me offer it here to my readers.

The sampler has enough good ideas in it that you should be able to benefit just reading that alone; that’s how we designed it to be–a true sample of the work, not just teaser material.  You will need to provide your email when you request the sampler so the link can be sent to you directly.

To sign up for your copy of the Your Internet Cash Machine book sampler, click below:
Your Internet Cash Machine Book Sampler

I have also secured permission from Jillian to allow you to visit the purchase bonus page that was originally used for the launch. There you will find literally thousands of dollars of related stuff that you will get to download for free by providing your email and Amazon receipt number.

Here’s how to claim the purchase bonuses:

  1. Purchase the book at Amazon or your preferred book seller.
  2. Next, go to the bonus website and enter your name and receipt  #.
  3. Enjoy your bounty and claim your bonuses!

I signed up for the bonuses and enjoyed them. I can say first hand that I did not get spammed with useless stuff once I did. But, you will have to decide for yourself the tolerance you have for communication with new businesses and their information.

All the bonuses include a good description, so you can opt-in to some and not others (which I confess, I also did–not all of them appealed to me). I have not had any problem later opting-out of various emails too. A very good experience overall.

So, have fun! At least get the Sampler–it’s a good read.

Together, we are stronger.
Vicki Flaugher, the original SmartWoman

p.s. Darn, that’s a good looking launch page, if I say so myself! 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

