Recommended Site: EvanCarmichael.com

Sometimes I run across a website that literally takes my breath away. It is so well done, with such good information, that I just am impressed to the point of being speechless.

I found such a site at EvanCarmichael.com

EvanCarmichael.com offers motivation and strategies for entrepreneurs in an easy to navigate format. I firmly believe that you could start and run a business soley with the information you gain from Evan’s site. Ok, maybe you should keep reading SmartWoman Guides, but I think you get my point. It’s amazing!

You’ll find famous entrepreneurs throughout history profiled, more than anywhere else on the web. Modern, current day entrepreneurs and small business owners are there too, like Oprah, Donald Trump, and Sir Richard Branson. I would be shocked if you didn’t find something (many things) to inspire you.

You’ll find articles, forums, expert authors, business resources, and so much more. I got word today that you’ll be seeing SmartWoman herself (yes, ME, can you believe it?) as an expert author very soon.

This site gets thousands of people visiting every day, so it would serve you to go visit and get involved (and add your own website link) to one of their forums. You deserve to be on the same page as Oprah, don’t you? Of course you do!

Here’s more about Evan in case you want to know who you’re dealing with. If you scroll down to the bottom of his “About Me” page, you can see him doing a mean salsa too! I love entrepreneurs that enjoy Life,  don’t you?

So, if you want high quality information, and tons of it, about being successful as an entrepreneur and small business owner, go visit EvanCarmichael.com today…now.:-)

Together, we are stronger.
Vicki Flaugher, the original SmartWoman

p.s. There are specific forums for women entrepreneurs too. Enjoy!

 

3 Responses

  1. Hello Vicki,

    I have found your blog through your well thought out comments recently on John Cow. Thought I’d say hi, and let you know how you are finding new readers.

    All the best,

    Annabelle

  2. Welcome to SmartWoman Guides, Annabelle! Glad you made it over. I love John’s site and the contest. I am learning a lot and, as a side benefit, meeting new readers like you. Awesome!

    I look forward to getting to know you better. If there is anything I can do to help you, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

    Together, we are stronger.
    Vicki Flaugher, the original SmartWoman

  3. Thanks Vicki for the great post — I am always looking for more information to get my hands on for improving my entrepreneurial skills. Evan has some great info there. Thanks again for sharing.

    Cheers.

Leave a Reply

