Listen in to SmartWoman’s First Interview!

I am thrilled to announce that I have had my first interview! WOW! How exciting and flattering! 🙂

Listen in as Chris Brown of BrandandMarket.com asks me about being a female entrepreneur, about what led me to blogging, and what it took to get me here. Special thanks to Chris for inviting me to do this! Be sure to visit her site often–she has a lot of wisdom to offer.

Listen in to SmartWoman’s First Interview!

Today I have been focused on my goals for June. Keep an eye out for many cool new things. And, thanks for dropping by. Be sure to tell your friends about us here!

Together, we are stronger.
Vicki Flaugher, the original SmartWoman

 

One Response

Leave a Reply

