SmartWoman Goal List for June

Sometimes you have to make your commitments out loud, to an audience of supportive people, to make their outcome real. My goal with today’s post is to review our first month together and make my commitments to you for the upcoming month.

In our first month, over 1300 people have visited SmartWoman Guides!  I had my first interview and also had the pleasure of interviewing Chris Brown about being a female entrepreneur. I’d like to double our number of visitors in June, so would you help me spread the word? It would be much appreciated. The more, the merrier, right?

For June, I already have two exclusive interviews scheduled with some heavy weight entrepreneurs (I’m keeping their names a surprise until reveal day!). My goal is at least 4 interviews this month. If you know someone who would be inspiring to our audience, and/or if you’d like to be presented here, please contact me.

At this point, our community here has been visited by women in the United States, Russia, Korea, Japan, the UK, Taiwan, Canada, Australia, Austria, and Germany. My goal is to facilitate an international community so I wholeheartedly welcome the women around the world who have joined us here. Thank you for visiting.

For June, I’d like to add 10 more countries. I intend to add an international post weekly and am looking for female ambassadors from every country who could report to us on her country’s progress in supporting the goals of women entrepreneurs. Is that you? If so, please contact me.

In May, I provided the 50 Female Resource Sites listing, the Emerging Woman Entrepreneur’s Top 10 Questions to Ask (and Answer) Workbook, and a free Your Internet Cash Machine book sampler from Joe Vitale and Jillian Coleman Wheeler.

In June, I will provide more free resources and training, at least one write-up per week. I will also be adding more free articles, at least 3 per week and I will continue to recommend great websites every week. Please contact me with the specific types of help you need, as it’s important to me to give you what you need the most.

In June, I will begin releasing a weekly newsletter. It will include special bonuses and product reviews that give you a deeper look at the resources available to you as a female entrepreneur.

I am developing a Web Traffic 101 Study Course, a beginner’s guide to creating web traffic and I’ll be adding free monthly teleseminars so you get the chance to talk with me live with your questions and issues. I will announce the first teleseminar date later this week.

Thank you to all of you who have made me feel so welcome. As always, I am available if you need me.

Together, we are stronger.
Vicki Flaugher, the original SmartWoman

p.s. Watch for an upcoming Female Entrepreneur Makeover contest as well…do you know anyone who could use that? If so, keep your eyes peeled for the details!

Leave a Reply

